KK105879.jpg

小山幸佑
「アトムの子供」

2021.12.14(Tue) - 12.26(Sun) 

2021.11.30(Tue) - 12.12(Sun) 

山口美桜
「日食む」

LINE_ALBUM_211129.jpg

山中南実
「10days」

LINE_ALBUM_211103.jpg

2021.11.16(Tue) - 11.28(Sun) 

フジモリメグミ
「aroundscape #6」

LINE_ALBUM_211011.jpg

2021.11.02(Tue) - 11.14(Sun) 

植田真紗美
「海へ」

LINE_ALBUM_210924.jpg

2021.10.12(Tue) - 10.31(Sun) 

LINE_ALBUM_210917.jpg

栗森貴大
「佇む面影 01」

2021.9.28(Tue) - 10.10(Sun) 

c15f290e98912dc191103bcf3eb4ac311_69660674_210831.jpg

AYANA FUJIBAYASHI
「COLLECT LANDSCAPE #1」

2021.9.7(Tue) - 9.19(Sun) 

S__64167965.jpg

kimJu
「ohayo、 kao」

2021.8.24(Tue) - 9.5(Sun) 

Ulysses Aoki
「東京カラーズ/Colors of Tokyo」

Street+photographers+foundation+collection+(18+-+20).JPG

2021.8.14(Sat) - 8.22(Sun) 

c15f290e98912dc191103bcf3eb4ac311_68650478_210730.jpg

JORDANNI DAVILA
「A POEM」

2021.8.2(Mon) - 8.13(Fri) 

c15f290e98912dc191103bcf3eb4ac311_67987705_210716.jpg

岩見芽依
「硝子屋展」

2021.7.13(Tue) - 8.1(Sun) 

c15f290e98912dc191103bcf3eb4ac311_67147330_210614.jpg

山口美桜
「うきぐも」

2021.6.29(Tue) - 7.11(Sun) 

山中6.15~6.27.jpg

山中南実
「andante」

2021.6.15(Tue) - 6.27(Sun) 

DSC07072 のコピー.jpg

小山幸佑
「すべてこれらの命題は」

2021.5.25(Tue) - 6.13(Sun) 

DSC02883.JPG

フジモリメグミ
「aroundscape」

2021.5.11(Tue) - 5.23(Sun) 

スクリーンショット 2021-03-19 2.52.15.png

  Koma gallery Opening Exhibition

2021.4.3.(Sat) - 5.9.(Sun)